XFC 20 Results

XFC Logo

XFC 20 Results


Date: Saturday, 15 February, 2014

Venue: Mansfield Tavern, Mansfield, QLD, Australia

Official Results (Pro):

  • Adrian Rodriguez (c) def Shane Young via Decision (Majority) – XFC featherweight title
  • Jacob Mahony def Shantaram Maharaj via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke), Rd 1, 3:40 – XFC bantamweight title

Official Results (Amateur):

  • James Klingner def Kyle Parmley via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke), Rd 1, 0:54 – XFC amateur welterweight title
  • Scott Thorburn def Corey Lynch via TKO (Punches), Rd 2, 2:50 – XFC amateur featherweight title
  • Justin Wood def Damien Sirisomphone via Decision (Unanimous) – XFC amateur flyweight title
  • Leirosa Mentha-Patterson MAJORITY DRAW Bronwyn Noffke
  • Terrisa Wall def Alice Romijn via TKO (Punches), Rd 2, 2:15
  • Dan White def Matt Thompson via TKO (Punches), Rd 3, 2:11
  • Dan O’Rourke def Aidan Byquar via KO, Rd 1, 2:24
  • Ty Duncan def Hamish Oldfield via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke), Rd 2, 2:32
  • Jaz Walker def Sarah Manthey via TKO (Punches), Rd 1, 0:14
  • Lewis Beattie def Bernie Smeaton via Verbal Submission (Punches), Rd 2, 1:05
  • Auryn Parmley def Jesse Kowran via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke), Rd 1, 2:06 
  • Eben Cox def Justin Gallagher via KO (Head Kick & Punches), Rd 3, 1:54

Promotional Awards:

  • Fight of the Night: Adrian Rodriguez vs Shane Young
  • KO of the Night: Eben Cox
  • Submission of the Night: James Klingner

Event Recap – Adrian Rodriguez edges Shane Young, Mahony submits Mahara

FNA Staff