UFC triple-header broadcast schedule for Australia and New Zealand

UFC Fight Night: Dos Anjos vs Alvarez – Friday, 8 July

Main Card:

[12PM AEST, UFC Fight Pass / 2PM NZST, UFC Fight Pass & SKY TV]

  • Rafael dos Anjos (c) vs Eddie Alvarez
  • Roy Nelson vs Derrick Lewis
  • Alan Jouban vs Belal Muhammad
  • Joseph Duffy vs Mitch Clarke

Preliminary Card:

[8:30AM AEST / 10:30AM NZST, UFC Fight Pass]

  • Mike Pyle vs Alberto Mina
  • John Makdessi vs Mehdi Baghdad
  • Anthony Birchak vs Dileno Lopes
  • Russell Doane vs Pedro Munhoz
  • Felipe Arantes vs Jerrod Sanders
  • Gilbert Burns vs Łukasz Sajewski
  • Marco Beltrán vs Reginaldo Vieira
  • Vicente Luque vs Alvaro Herrera

Betting odds here via Ladbrokes

The Ultimate Fighter 23 Finale – Saturday, 9 July

Main Card:

[12PM AEST, Fox Sports 2 / 2PM NZST, SKY TV]

  • Joanna Jędrzejczyk (c) vs Cláudia Gadelha
  • Andrew Sanchez vs TBA
  • Amanda Cooper vs TBA
  • Ross Pearson vs Will Brooks
  • Doo Ho Choi vs Thiago Tavares
  • Joaquim Silva vs Andrew Holbrook

Preliminary Card:

[10AM AEST, Fox Sports 2 & UFC Fight Pass / 12PM NZST, SKY TV & UFC Fight Pass]

  • Gray Maynard vs Fernando Bruno
  • John Moraga vs Matheus Nicolau
  • Cezar Ferreira vs Anthony Smith

Early Prelims:

[9AM AEST / 11AM NZST, UFC Fight Pass]

  • Jake Matthews (AU) vs Kevin Lee
  • Li Jingliang vs Anton Zafir (AU)

Betting odds here via Ladbrokes

UFC 200 – Sunday, 10 July

Main Card:

[12PM AEST / 2PM NZST, PPV]

  • Brock Lesnar vs Mark Hunt (AU/NZ)
  • Miesha Tate (c) vs Amanda Nunes
  • José Aldo vs Frankie Edgar
  • Cain Velasquez vs Travis Browne

Preliminary Card:

[10AM AEST, Fox Sports 1 / 12PM NZST, SKY TV & UFC Fight Pass]

  • Cat Zingano vs Julianna Peña
  • Johny Hendricks vs Kelvin Gastelum
  • T.J. Dillashaw vs Raphael Assunção
  • Sage Northcutt vs Enrique Marín

Early Prelims:

[8:30AM AEST / 10:30AM NZST, UFC Fight Pass]

  • Diego Sanchez vs Joe Lauzon
  • Gegard Mousasi vs Thiago Santos
  • Jim Miller vs Takanori Gomi

Betting odds here via Ladbrokes