Please note: Event details are subject to change. Event dates are displayed for Australia time zones.

Fight cards are updated to the best of our ability. For full and up-to-date fight cards prior to the event, please refer to the promotion as bouts can be added and cancelled without our knowledge. 

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Eternal MMA 14

December 12, 2015

Eternal MMA Logo

Fight Card (A-Class):

  • Tim Moore (c) vs Luke Morris – Eternal flyweight title
  • David Butt (c) vs Greg Atzori – Eternal lightweight title
  • Jason Preece vs Brett Jacobsen

Fight Card (B-Class):

  • Marcus Golloway vs Corbin Robertson
  • Maxine Smith vs Alex Dale
  • Shiva Rama Smyth vs Dan Bramich
  • Elton Pure vs Josh Porth
  • Tammy Taylor vs Seini Palu
  • Cody Watego vs Corey Wickens
  • Mark Slomovic vs Jordan Garcie
  • Glen Pettigrew vs Loni Doyle
  • Casey O’Neill vs Sam Egan
  • Lamin Merah vs Vinnie Stagnetti
  • Ben Salim vs Jacob Williams
  • Juwaan Terekia vs Ezra James
  • Jake Simkins vs Dave Lennard

Last Updated: 7 December 2015


December 12, 2015
Event Category:
Event Tags:


Nerang Police Citizens & Youth Club
Cayuga Street
Nerang, QLD 4211 Australia
+ Google Map
Leave A Reply


We may be paid commission from affiliate links listed in the calendar at no extra cost to you. The money earned through these links is an extra way of showing your support for the work we do at Fight News Australia.